PDA

توجه ! این یک نسخه آرشیو شده میباشد و در این حالت شما عکسی را مشاهده نمیکنید برای مشاهده کامل متن و عکسها بر روی لینک مقابل کلیک کنید : Gustavo Dudamel - The bright future of Classical Music

Majed
Monday 19 November 2007, 03:30 PM
Gustavo Dudamel is a 26-year-old conductor who has literally set ablaze the latest classical music interpretations with his astounding talent. His precociousness in attaining so much popularity in so little time is comparable to the rise of famous pop-stars.

This incandescent music conductor was introduced to music at a very early age when listening his father play the trombone. Later, his passion increased to the point in which music became omnipresent in his life. As a matter of fact, he declared in a recent interview: "I started playing violin at 11, late. But I always wanted to conduct. I used to 'direct' at home using toys".

You can see links before reply Gustavo Dudamel

Dudamel was first proposed to direct the National Youth Orchestra at the age of 15 by José Antonio Abreu. Before he turned 20, Dudamel was already touring Europe and directing both Youth and Adult Simon Bolivar Orchestra. Since then, his career prospects flourished. His stick technique is characterized by magic vibrancy and cheery exuberance. Simon Rattle, one of Dudamel’s mentors refers to him as: “the most astonishingly gifted conductor I have ever come across”. Furthermore, both Claudio Abbado and Daniel Barenboim deem him as being a conductor of a unique and superior kind.

A fit young man, Gustavo Dudamel has a gift for communicating simultaneously to both the orchestra and the audience. He is able to wonderfully conduct a wide range of emotions in music; from Shostakovich’s 10th caustic violins, up to the most frail clarinet melody. His conducting style is constituted by all of the Latino energetic swing, and European delicate grace.