PDA

توجه ! این یک نسخه آرشیو شده میباشد و در این حالت شما عکسی را مشاهده نمیکنید برای مشاهده کامل متن و عکسها بر روی لینک مقابل کلیک کنید : The Emperor of The Sea - Exerpt from Jung Bugo Theme

billy_the_kid
Friday 18 July 2008, 10:30 PM
Dear Friends

I have been following up the topics on this weblog for about one year and now have decided to upload one of my own playings so that I can get your feedbacks on my playing the flute. I started playing the flute a year ago with my Canadian teacher Jennifer Cluff. I chose an exerpt from The Emperor of the Sea which I love the piece most when it is played by Chinese flute. By the way, I'm sorry to write in English as I don't have a good command of written Persian. Hope you all understand English. Your comments on my playing most appreciated

Amir
Friday 18 July 2008, 10:38 PM
با سلام

خیلی به سایت خودتون خوش اومدید

به زودی یکی از دوستان متن رو ترجمه می کنند و در زیر متن خودتون می نویسند تا دوستان دیگر بتوانند به راحتی نظرشون رو در مورد کارتون بدهند

با تشکر

Rooholamin
Friday 18 July 2008, 11:25 PM
Dear Friends

I have been following up the topics on this weblog for about one year and now have decided to upload one of my own playings so that I can get your feedbacks on my playing the flute. I started playing the flute a year ago with my Canadian teacher Jennifer Cluff. I chose an exerpt from The Emperor of the Sea which I love the piece most when it is played by Chinese flute. By the way, I'm sorry to write in English as I don't have a good command of written Persian. Hope you all understand English. Your comments on my playing most appreciated

ترجمه :

دوستان عزیز